This article is useful for Drag & Drop Pro users who want to delete and undo actions that have been performed in a template or campaign.
In this article:
Drag & Drop Pro allows the user to delete and undo their actions to help achieve design they want, without having to recreate the entire content if it was accidentally deleted.
All gCast users who are in Drag & Drop Pro are able to use the feature of deleting elements and the undo feature.
Click on the content that needs to be deleted from the template or campaign. Users can delete a single element or an entire box. Once the content has been clicked on, in the right hand corner of the template is the delete function as seen below.
Once the delete button has been pressed, the content has been removed as seen below.
The 'Undo' Feature
The undo button allows the user to undo and redo actions, as seen below.
Other articles you might find useful:
Drag & Drop Pro - How to duplicate an element.